Menu Plan Monday ~ 24 to 30th November

Menu planning saves me time, money and makes my life simpler. It just needs some practice and discipline, but sharing it with the community around I’m and organizing junkie does help a lot. Personally, I tend to combine old favorites and new recipes, all simple, healthy and with modest seasonal ingredients.

This week I’m rearranging how I do the menu plan. Sharing tasks and responsabilities with my dear carnivore now means planning together and shopping together. So we’ve switched shopping day from monday to saturday, when we both have more time.

Planning from saturday to saturday, I’ve been a bit confused about whether or when I am supposed to publish this, and today I decided to post it anyway. The point is to make something useful for us, and the blog is easier to check than spaaze, so be it. Most probably posting next saturday then.

Saturday

  • Lunch: Onion soup (hiulits cuisine)
  • Dinner: Vegan sausage with peas and potato purée

Sunday

 Monday

  • Lunch: Pumpkin rice
  • Dinner: Boiled potato and cauliflower with zaatar

 Tuesday

Wednesday

  • Lunch: Borscht (vegan beetroot soup)
  • Dinner: Spinach risotto

Thursday

Friday

Leave a Reply

