Menu Plan Monday ~ October 16st to 22th

It’s been a while since I’m sharing my vegan menu of the week on tumblr. It saves me time, money and makes my life simpler. I tend to combine old favorites and new recipes, all simple, healthy and with modest seasonal ingredients.

This week I’m very excited about a recipe from CreatiVegan I’ve been wanting to try for some time. It’s “Pizza in a pan”, I wonder if it will be as easy as it seems. Promising.

Menu Plan Monday ~ October 16st to 22th

Monday 

Tuesday

Wednesday 

Thursday 

Friday 

Saturday 

Sunday 

* Posted on I’m an organizing junkie  (nr.162)

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday ~ October 16st to 22th

  1. Pingback: Recipe review: Roasted Cabbage with Lemon (Kalyn’s Kitchen) | Yes mama, I'm eating well

Leave a Reply

